BLT Pasta

In the last month, I discovered BLT sandwiches.  Delicious.  Since then, when I see a BLT recipe I want to try it.

Last week, I saw BLT Pasta on the blog of Megan’s Cookin’ I knew I had to try it.  I made it yesterday with bucatini pasta.  This is so delicious.  But I won’t buy bucatini pasta ever again.   I don’t like it as much as I like spaghetti.

You really have to try this recipe.  The original recipe comes from Kathleen.

Do you have BLT recipes to suggest me?  🙂

2 thoughts on “BLT Pasta

  1. Whoa! This is incredible! Who knew that there could be something so delicious? And made even more delicious with the addition of pasta!!! it liks the stars have aligned and the sky has opened up! Will try this this weekend as it looks like simple, yet delectable treat. Yum!

Leave a Reply

