Our Garden

On Monday morning, we planted the veggies we bought and put seeds for carrots, sugar snap peas, green beans and green onion.  My son put the seeds in the holes.  It was really hot and humid to do that on Monday morning.  I can’t wait to see all these veggies.  I’ll have lots of tomatoes, I bought 4 different kinds.

One thought on “Our Garden

  1. Beautiful garden! I am going to post my garden photos today too if I get a chance. I am learning so much each year that I plant new items.
    Anne

Leave a Reply

