The desserts we had in the weekend

For Valentine’s Day I wanted to buy a special dessert.  I wanted it to have hearts on it or have the shape of a heart.  My boyfriend loves fraisier and when I saw this fraisier in a  heart shape, I took it.  It’s expensive but it’s worth it.

I also bought 4 macaroons cause I never tried that.  $ 1.35 each.  Wow that’s expensive.  It’s too sweet and it’s not my favorite.  I won’t buy that.  I was curious to know what it tastes and now I know.

I bought this cute monkey for my son for Valentine’s Day 🙂

And here’s a photo of my son with my boyfriend’s dressing gown.

2 thoughts on “The desserts we had in the weekend

  1. Whay a beautiful dessert! I dont know what a fraisier is. A cake? What ever it is, it’s beautiful!
    When I first tried a bought macaron I didn’t like them either, but homemade is sooo much better.

Leave a Reply

