You need a yummy cure for PMS?

Then try this drink.  I tell you I would really need one now.  I’m so tired.  I wanted to be reasonable tonight but I guess I’ll have at least one drink.

Earlier today, I told my friend that I had my SMS (text messages on cell phones) when I meant PMS.  And in French it’s SPM.  So you can see why I said the wrong thing LOL

PMS Cure-All! (Cocktail)
From RecipeZaar
1 drink

  • 1 ounce Frangelico
  • 1 ounce butterscotch schnapps
  • 1/2 ounce Godiva milk chocolate liqueur
  • 1/2 ounce amarula liqueur
  • 1/2 ounce milk, more if preferred (I added more milk cause it was too sweet, adjust it to your taste)
  1. Stir first 5 ingredients in your favorite large, parfait-style wine glass.
  2. Add as much ice that will fit, about 6 ice wedges.
2 thoughts on “You need a yummy cure for PMS?

Leave a Reply

