It feels great…

… to be on vacation!  Yesterday I made a Baileys Mint Chocolate Martini.  I added a bit more vodka and it was so yummy.  I love mint and chocolate together.  I made the mistake to buy chocolate with mint.  The box is almost empty.

Now I’m eating breakfast : ham, swiss cheese and egg on a burger bun.  I grilled it on my panini grill.  And I’m course I’m having my strong coffee.  Coffee has to be strong.

After we’re going out shopping again.  We have a few gifts to buy.  We’re going to see Santa Claus and we hope that our son will want to sit on him to take a photo.

I wish you all a great weekend and Happy Holidays 🙂

2 thoughts on “It feels great…

Leave a Reply

