Pumpkin Recipes

I’ve never liked pumpkin flavor until recently.

I decided to try another version of Pumpkin Pie in the last weeks and it was a great result since it had coconut milk and hazelnuts.

Then I saw this recipe of Pumpkin Stuffed French Toast.  I wanted to try it and I’m glad I did.  It’s delicous.  I’m kind of crazy cause I made it in the evening, added maple syrup, took the photo, tasted it.  And then, I put it in the fridge for the next morning.  I reheated it in the microwave and added more maple syrup.  It was so good even reheated. 🙂

Last Wednesday, in Montreal, we had our first snow storm.  My boss was nice.  He is in Quebec city.  He called us to see how the storm was and he told us we could go home at noon.  🙂  So in the afternoon, I wanted to cook another recipe with pumpkin so I made Pumpkin Cranberry Cookies.

These cookies are very tender.  They are great.  They were good soaked in coffee 🙂

2 thoughts on “Pumpkin Recipes

  1. I’m glad you liked the french toast! I’ve tried it on pumpkin-haters and they liked it too 🙂 I think the cream cheese + brown sugar helps!

Leave a Reply

