Homemade Almond Butter

After discovering the blog of Heather, I decided to try Almond Butter.  I tried creamy no-stir MaraNatha.  It’s yummy.  Then I bought raw almond butter from MaraNatha also and this one I don’t like it.

Last week I made almond butter.  I love the taste and with this one I can drizzle 🙂  I’ll do this recipe again but I’ll try to reduce the quantity of oil cause it’s a bit too greasy.

Do you want to win Larabars?  Then click on this giveaway.

Do you want to win an Oxo 3T Cookie Scoop?  Click on this giveaway.

Leave a Reply

