Hot Cocoa for a Cloudy Day

In Montreal, it’s been cloudy all day and it was supposed to be sunny.  I was cold and decided to try a new recipe of hot cocoa.  Believe it or not, it was my first time adding marshmallows to a hot cocoa.  It was great but not my favorite.  The recipe offers many variation to add.  I chose to add Grand Marnier.  It was so yummy.  Orange and chocolate, I can’t go wrong with that 🙂  I’ll have to try with instant coffee and with peanut butter.  It was really easy to do.  My son liked his hot cocoa.  I forgot to add the vanilla.  It was still great.

This mug of Disney is so cute.  It’s a blue dark with just a few characters of Disney.  When we put hot beverage, the color changes in a pale blue and there are more characters.  So cute.  Magic!  LOL

I really like this mug.  🙂

One thought on “Hot Cocoa for a Cloudy Day

Leave a Reply

