Friday, time for a drink?

Anyone up for a tart drink but yummy?  Here’s a lemon drop martini.  So good!

lemon drop

This is one of my favorite drinks : the Hurricane.  The first time I tried that was at the Hard Rock Cafe, my favorite restaurant.  We had one in Montreal, but it closed at the end of September 😦  If I even travel, I want to visit more Hard Rock Cafe.  Also I collect items from there.  I have many glasses, pins, teddy bears, a few clothes item that I bought on Ebay and at the store in Montreal.

hurricane

For the Baileys’ lovers and chocolate , here is a Baileys Chocolatini.

baileys

After all, everything’s better chocolate-covered 😉

Happy Friday to everyone 🙂

3 thoughts on “Friday, time for a drink?

Leave a Reply

