Birthday

Yesterday was my birthday.  My boyfriend invited me to my favorite restaurant (Barbies).  I got a piece of chocolate mousse cake with a Barbies shooter.  It’s 1/4 ounce amaretto, 1/4 ounce melon liqueur, 1/4 ounce banana liqueur and topped with whipped cream.  It was great.  The meal was great as always.  On Friday they have the special, buy one onion soup and get one free.  Their onion soup is so tasty.

I got many great gifts.  My boyfriend always told me I had too many spices and wanted me to have a special rack to put the spices.  He bought me 3 spices rack (total 18 little jar to hold the spices).  And 2 weeks ago he gave me another one that holds 9 magnetic little jar that looks like that.  He gave me cutting boards.  He also gave me a massage cushion for the car that looks like that.  When I drive up to my parents (3 hours drive), I always have back aches.  It will probably help me.  And if it’s cold, I can put some heat 🙂

oh and he gave me flowers 🙂  3 roses (2 red and 1 blue).

6-7 novembre 2009 025

Leave a Reply

