Here is my family in photos

Here is a photo of me taken this summer.  I have brown hair but they are colored dark brown espresso.  I’m going to turn 30 years old next Friday Ohhhh LOL

Francephoto

This is my son Lou (4 years old) and Thierry (my boyfriend and father of Lou).  We’ve been together for 7 years.  This photo was last Saturday when we celebrated my son’s birthday.

Lou et Thierry

The three of us.

famille

His Scooby-Doo cake.  He loved it.

cake

Here is our “little” baby cat.  We named him Cashmire.  He’s 2 years old and still crazy like a baby.  And he sleeps on my pillow each night.  And he is so nice with my son.

cashmire

Here is my boyfriend’s cat : Cotonel.  He’s old and is boring.

Cotonel

Here is the last baby we bought at the end of August.  Our little baby Sookie.  She won’t be more than 3-4 pounds.  She’s a lionhead rabbit.  I’ve already had rabbits when I was living with my parents.  But this one is the best.  She’s very nice and soft.

sookiesookie2

I hope you enjoyed the show 😀

Have a nice weekend everyone.  🙂

Leave a Reply

