Yummy pasta

I made these pasta tonight.  It was not what was on the menu for tonight.  But I made it for tomorrow.  But I couldn’t help taking more bites.  It was so yummy!  And I omitted the chicken cause mine was not good anymore.  I had cooked chicken in the freezer.  I thawed it and we tasted it.  It was not so good so I decided to throw it away.

I used one large fresh tomato.  I added one small can of V8 (vegetable juice but without sodium).  Click here for the recipe.

18 octobre 2009 076

Leave a Reply

