More apples to cook

I made this applesauce yesterday and today again.  It’s so simple to do.  I used Cortland apples.  We didn’t add sugar, it is great as is.   But for me I like to add cinnamon.

18 octobre 2009 070

This dessert is sweet and sour, very good.  Again, very easy to do.  I like easy recipes.  Baked Apples and Cranberries.

baked apples

I’ll probably post more recipes tomorrow.  I made a yummy baked pancakes with cranberries and apples that I’m going to post tomorrow.

Today I read some food blogs about the 30 $ a week.  I would like to do that but I’m not sure I’d be able.  I admire you to do that.

Leave a Reply

