Welcome to my blog + Big Apple Pie

I’m not really new to blogging.  Maybe 2-3 years ago, I had a blog.  But I was blogging on my boring life LOL

Now I’m visiting some cooking blog.  There are a lot that are interesting.

I really love to cook.  I’m a cooking machine.  I take all my recipes on RecipeZaar.  You can take a look at my page.  I tag lots of recipes in the forum.  It’s a great place to hang around.

Yesterday I made this recipe : Sublime Crumb Apple Pie.  It is quite impressive.  After baking it’s not as high.  The taste is wonderful.

4010285198_e6f3d5440b_b

4009519195_20af4b9a32_b

apple pie

Leave a Reply

