Happy Awards

I got an Award from Barbara of Barbara Bakes.  I feel so honored since my blog is still new to the blog world LOL

The rules of the award are:
1. Copy the award image into a post.
2. List 10 things that make you happy.
3. Tag ten bloggers who brighten your day.
4. Put in a link to their blogs.
5. Notify the award receivers.
6. Recipients to link back to the sender’s blog.

Here are the things that make me happy :

1. My son
2. My boyfriend
3. having a drink
4. cooking something new
5. taking food photo
6. eating desserts, I love dessert
7. my cat
8. reading my twitter friends ;)
9. dancing
10. baking bread

I’m giving awards to these wonderful person I discovered recently via twitter.  Be sure to look at their recipes and blogs :)  There are some yummy stuff there ;)

1. Dragon’s Kitchen
2. Our Life in the Kitchen
3. Kalofagas
4. LaDue & Crew
5. The Kitchen Mouse
6. Daily Unadventures in Cooking
7. Fuzzy Koala (not via twitter)
8. Two Peas and Their Pod
9. He Cooks… She Cooks
10. The Left Over Queen

12 thoughts on “Happy Awards

Leave a Reply

